Winter Sale Special
Texas Driving School

Texas Driver's Licenses for Adults 18-24

Texas TDLR Approved

If you are between the age of 18 and 24 and have never had a Texas state driver license, then you must successfully complete adult driver education to apply for your license. TexasDrivingSchool.com's adult driver ed course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) to meet your adult driver license requirement as stated by the Texas Department of Public Safety.

Our state-approved program is easy and effective online adult driver education. The benefits of taking this class online are being able to complete your driver license requirement at your own pace, with course material delivered in a user-friendly format.

Adults 25 and Older

This course is voluntary for adults 25 and older but highly recommended for all first time and novice drivers. Since you can complete it at your own pace and all material is online, it provides easy access to essential driving topics such as Texas traffic laws, driving in adverse conditions, car safety features, motor vehicle basics, accident avoidance, high-speed environments, road rules and much more.

$$44.95$44.95
Register Now!